INTERNATIONAL STORE LOCATIONS  
       
AUSTRALIA      
Bridesmaid Only Sydney 02 9328 3835 www.bridesmaidsonly.com.au
       
BELGIUM      
Pierre-Yves Aalst 053/78.26.32 www.pierre-yves.be
Prima Donna Deerlijk 056/70.69.22 www.primadonna-deerlijk.be
       
CANADA      
Kleinfeld Hudson's Bay Toronto 1 416.861.660 www.KleinfeldBridal.ca
Trendy Bambini Concord 905.7383313 www.trendybambini.com
Whytie Couture Yorkville 416.901.0886 www.whytecouture.com
       
FRANCE      
Cymbeline Annecy Annecy 450450400 www.cymbeline.com
       
GERMANY      
Happy Brautmoden Munich 089-26 82 89 www.happy-brautmoden.de
Mitgitf Gmbh Munich 0 89 2323 1662 www.wunsch-brautkleid.de
       
IRELAND      
Folkster Republic of Ireland 353-0-85-866-26-43 www.folkster.com
       
JAPAN      
Abientot Minatoku, Tokyo 103-5786-0039 www.abientot-ltd.com
Fuchigami Fines Co. Ltd. Hakata-Ku, Fukuoka City 819.226.3622  
Matsuo International Corporation Nishi-Ku, Osaka    
SOWA Project Co. LTD Sapporo    
The Treat Dressing Fukuoka City   www.treatdressing.jp
The Timeless Love Tokyo    
Treat Co. Inc.      
       
THE NEATHERLAND    
Verliefd Bruidscouture Kapelle 0113-745035 www.verliefdbruidscouture.nl
       
NORWAY      
Sadoni Oslo, Norway 47 22 46 41 54 www.sadoni.no
Tessem Brudesalong Trondheim 73 51 80 45 www.tessembrudesalong.com
       
SOUTH KOREA      
La Creme Bridal Boutique Gangnam-gu, Seoul 02 5430-6007 www.lacremebride.com
Soyoo Bridals Seoul   www.soyoo.co.kr
Atelier KU Seoul 82-2 517 3889 www.atelierku.com
       
SWITZERLAND      
Boutique Zoro Zurich 41 44 212 80 30 www.zoro.ch
Boutique Exquise Neuchatel   www.exquise.ch