USA LOCATIONS    
       
USA ONLINE RETAILERS      
BHLDN     www.bhldn.com
Aubre's Bridal     www.aubresbridal.com
Left Bank Bridal     www.LeftBankBridal.com
       
ALASKA      
Bateau Bridal Boutique Anchorage 907.240.7823 www.bateubridalboutique.com
       
ARIZONA      
Mariee Scottsdale 480.946.4343 www.marieegallery.com
Ivory Row Bridal Phoenix 623.328.9180  
       
CALIFORNIA      
Flares Bridal Walnut Creek 925.939.3306 www.flaresbridal.com
The Wedding Day Fountain Valley 714.593.5900 www.theweddingday.com
Lovely Bride San Francisco 818.774.9700 www.lovelybride.com
Lovely Bride West Hollywood 310.659.2050 www.lovelybride.com
Something Bleu + Bleu Gents Oceanside   www.somethingbleusocal.com
       
COLORADO      
Donna Beth Creations Denver 720.373.9403 www.donnabethcreations.com
The Bridal Collection Denver 720.493.9454 www.thebridalcollection.com
       
CONNECTICUT      
A Step Ahead Stamford 203.329.2959 astepaheadfashion.com
April Rose Guilford 203.453.1797 www.aprilrose.com
The Persnickety Bride Sandy Hook 203.426.2598 www.thepersnicketybride.com
       
ILLINOIS      
Bella Bleu Winnetka 847.386.7406 www.bellableubridal.com
James Ciccotti Bridal Chicago 773.525.4280 www.jamesciccotti.com
Left Bank Bridal Chicago 773.929.7422 www.LeftBankBridal.com
Simply Luxe Algonquin 224-241-8115 www.simplyluxebridal.com
Volle's Lake Zurich 847.438.7603 www.vollesbridal.com
       
INDIANA      
M.H. Pomander's Carmel 317.384.1034 www.mhpomanders.com
The Wedding Studio Carmel 317.815.2000 www.coutureweddingstudio.com
       
LOUISIANA      
Gabrielle's Baton Rouge 225.923.0350 www.gabriellesbride.com
Happily Ever After Shreveport 318.861.0100 www.happily-ever-after-bridal.com
Town and country New Orleans 504.523.7027 www.townandcountrybridal.com
       
MARYLAND      
Love Couture Bridal Potomac 301.610.5684 www.lovecouturebridal.com
       
MASSACHUSETTS      
Bella Bridal Shoppe Amesbury 978.388.4388 www.bella-bride.com
Country Weddings Hingham 781.749.5774 www.southshorebridal.com
Giggi Berbue Hudson 978.568.3333 www.alignable.com
Bella's Bridal Gowns Worcester 508.753.4426 .
Shoes to Dye For Natick 508.653.6063 www.shoestodyefor.com
Your Dream Bridal Sudbury 978.443.0810 www.yourdreambridal.com
       
MICHIGAN      
Crowning Glory Bridal Rochester Hills 586.242.4433 www.crowningglorybridal.com
The Wedding Shoppe Berkley 248.541.1988 www.theweddingshoppe.net
Bianka Bridal Grand Rapids 616.235.9300 www.biankabridal.com
       
MINNESOTA      
Che Bella Boutique Minneapolis 612.486.5720 www.chebella.com
       
MISSOURI      
Something White Kansas City 816.216.7454 somethingwhitebridalboutique.com
       
NEW JERSEY      
Headpiece.com Pompton Plains 973.835.0936 Headpiece.com
i do… i do… Morristown 973.998.6215 www.idoidonj.com
Wedding Belles Northfield 609.241.0134 www.weddingbellesboutique.com
       
NEW YORK      
Be Unique Boutique Mount Kisco 914.241.2410 www.unique-b.com
Birnbaum & Bullock New York City 212.242.2914 www.birnbaumandbullock.com
Bridal Reflections Carle Place 516.742.7788 www.bridalreflections.com
Bridal Reflections Massapequa 516.795.2222 www.bridalreflections.com
Bridal Reflections New York City 212.764.3040 www.bridalreflections.com
Bridal Styles Boutique New York City 718.339.3222 www.bridalstylesboutique.com
Kleinfelds New York City 646.633.4300 www.kleinfeldbridal.com
Lovely Bride New York City 212.924.2050 www.lovelybride.com
Lovely Bride Victor 585.398.8597 www.lovelybride.com
M.A. Carr Orchard Park 716.667.2502 www.macarr.com
Miri Couture Cedarhurst 516-239-3259 www.mirinyc.com
Reginella Bridal Middletown 845.673.5929 www.reginellabridal.com
Silk Rochester 585.363.5555 www.silkbridalboutique.com
Something Blue Bridal Saratoga Springs 518.584.0962 www.somethingbleubridal.com
Sparkle Boutique Whitestone 347.742.4909  
       
NORTH CAROLINA    
Aubre's Bridal Charlotte 704.225.3907 www.aubresbridal.com
       
       
OAKLAHOMA      
       
       
OHIO      
European Bridal Cincinnati 513.821.6505 www.europeanbridal.com
       
OREGON      
Charlotte's Wedding & More Portland 503.297.9622 www.charlottesweddings.com
       
PENNSYLVANIA      
Gowns by Design Mechanicsburg 717.697.5710 www.gownsbydesignbridal.com
Taylored for You Mechanicsburg 717.691.5782 www.tayloredforyoubridal.com
Lovely Bride Philidelphia 610.662.2662 www.lovelybride.com
Sabrina Ann Couture Westchester 484.999.8326 www.sabrinaann.com
The Wedding Factor Elkins Park 267.408.6025 www.theweddingfactor.com
Posh Bridal Lancaster 717.291.9894 www.poshbridal.com
       
PUERTO RICO      
D Royal Bride San Juan 787.781.3162 www.droyalbridepr.net
       
SOUTH CAROLINA      
Pointsett Bride Greenville 864.241.0730 www.thepointsettbride.com
       
TENNESSEE      
The White Room, LLC Lebanon 615.449.9756 www.thewhiteroom.us
       
TEXAS      
Distinct Elegance Cedar Hill 972.299.6444 www.distinct-elegance.com
Houston Bridal & Formal Gallery Houston 713.526.9401 www.houstonbridalformalgallery.com
Unbridaled Austin 512.444.2743 www.unbridaled.com
       
UTAH      
Avenia Provo 801.373.0194 www.aveniabridal.com
       
VIRGINIA      
Bella Rosa Bridal Glenallen 804.855.1000 www.bellarosabridal.com
Jingles Richmond 804.364.4009 www.jinglesbridal.com
Jeanette's Bride & Boutique Manassas 703.369.2221  
Privee Bride of Ghent Norfolk 757.337.2087 www.priveebridal.com
Sealed with a Kiss Charolettesville 439.979.5683 www.sealedwithakissbridal.com
       
WASHINGTON, D.C.    
Lovely Bride Washington, D.C. 315.256.1371 www.lovelybride.com
       
WASHINGTON  STATE      
Lainee Meg Inc. Snohomish 360.563.9900 www.laineemegbridal.com
       
WISCONSIN      
Vera's House of Bridal Madison 608.833.6006 www.verasbridals.com